✓ Free ✓ Growth ✓ Enterprise
To save your Users query, click the “Save as New” button in the top right corner above the query builder. Users queries may be saved or added to a dashboard.
Saving to a Dashboard
Once you choose “Save into Dashboard”, a pop-up window will appear. Use the dropdown menu to select the dashboard in which to save your Journeys query. If you want to save your query to a new dashboard, you can create a dashboard from the save window.
Saving a Users Query
Once you save your query, a pop-up window will appear. Use the dropdown menu to select the folder in which to save your Users analysis.
Saving Modified Queries
If you access and modify a previously-saved query, click the “Save” button in the top right corner above the query builder. This will replace the existing file. If you want to retain the original query, then save the modified query as a new analysis. Don't forget to change the query title in order to differentiate between the two!